12.14.20 Breakout season for Mariners' Dylan Moore cut short due to concussion ; Seattle Mariners Mike Blowers on Mariners' Marco Gonzales' success in 2020: 'I don't think it's going to go away' Danny and Gallant Buy or sell: Pete Carroll's praise for Seahawks' pass rush and O-line ; Jim Moore Fairbairn tacked on five PATs, but also missed two. Get the latest Ka\'imi Fairbairn fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Ka'imi ... Ka'imi Fairbairn Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN ... Six key questions the CFL must answer this off-season. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Ka'imi Fairbairn of the Houston Texans Ka'imi Fairbairn signed a 4 year, $17,650,000 contract with the Houston Texans, including a $3,000,000 signing bonus, $9,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $4,412,500. in Kailua, HI, College: Tied-17th. Fairbairn tacked on one PAT. Texans' Ka'imi Fairbairn: Big game in finale CBSSports.com. Date: Opp: Result: Show full game log. Are you a Stathead, too? 2015; 2014; 2013; 2012; Career; Splits. Don't dare give up a positional player for a kicker. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Ka'imi ... Ka'imi Fairbairn Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN ... NHL's Canadian teams are flying one-third fewer miles this season. Fairbairn made his lone field-goal attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday's 37-31 loss to the Bengals. © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. 12.20.20. Fairbairn tacked on two PATs. Do you have a blog? Fairbairn tacked on four PATs. The 26-year-old was the top-scoring kicker in 2018, but he crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Tied-23rd. Game Logs. PTS. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Ka'imi Fairbairn successfully made all four field-goal attempts, including a 51-yarder, and two of three extra-point kicks in Sunday's 41-38 loss to Tennessee. In the Pac-12 Championship Game that year, he missed a 52-yard field goal with 30 seconds remaining in a 27–24 loss to Stanford. Overview; Including a kicker in a trade is rather pointless. Game Logs. the official stats partner of the NFL. by John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Sun, Dec 27th 5:20pm EST. The Texans and tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension worth $7 million. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. UCLA John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa'a "Ka'imi" Fairbairn is the latest in a long list of examples of why you should never reach for a kicker in fantasy. Team: Houston Texans Ht/Wt: 6-0/183 Position: K Born: 1/29/1994 Birthplace: Kailua, HI College: UCLA Draft: Undrafted Ka'imi Fairbairn makes four extra-points in Week 16 loss. by John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Mon, Jan 4th 4:28am EST. Season Stats FF Today Standard Scoring: Review Scoring My FF Today > Pre-Set Scoring FFToday Non-PPR FFToday PPR FFToday Half-Point PPR CBS Sports ESPN Yahoo! Ka'imi Fairbairn. His career got off to an inauspicious start when his first two extra points were blocked against Rice. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Stats. ... 2019 season stats. Ka'imi Fairbairn was successful on two of two field-goal attempts and made both of his extra-point kicks in Sunday's 27-20 loss to the Colts. ... More Ka'Imi Fairbairn Pages. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Fairbairn is a fine pick in the final round of your draft. Ka'imi Fairbairn fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. Sep. 10, 2020 7:37 PM PT 8:37 PM MT 9:37 PM CT 10:37 PM ET 2:37 GMT 10:37 7:37 PM MST 8:37 PM CST 9:37 PM EST 9:37 PM CT 6:37 UAE (+1) 22:37 ET 1:37 - Ka'imi Fairbairn missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 51-yarder, in the Houston Texans' 34-20 loss to the Kansas City Chiefs on Thursday. FG% 80.0. Nov. 30, 2020 10:04 AM PT 11:04 AM MT 12:04 PM CT 1:04 PM ET 18:04 GMT 2:04 11:04 AM MST 12:04 PM CST 1:04 PM EST 12:04 PM CT 22:04 UAE 13:04 ET 16:04 - Ka'imi Fairbairn converted two of two field-goal attempts Thursday as the Houston Texans defeated the Detroit Lions 41-25. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... 2020 season stats. Fairbairn is a fine pick in the final round of your draft. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Tied-26th. Ka'imi Fairbairn profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Ka'imi Fairbairn made his lone field-goal attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday's 37-31 loss to the Bengals. Every week during the season, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, this week's schedule, top performers, fantasy drops and adds, new debuts and interesting tidbits. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wzzm13.com NFL Player Stats - Ka'imi Fairbairn - Houston Texans | WZZM 13 NFL Football Fairbairn successfully made all four field-goal attempts, including a 51-yarder, and two of three extra-point kicks in Sunday's 41-38 loss to Tennessee. Find out more. John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa'a Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, 183lb (183cm, 83kg) Team: Houston Texans. Fairbairn's fall was pretty dramatic, as his accuracy plummeted from 88.1% in 2018 to 80.0% in 2019 on field goals and 95.1% in 2018 to 88.9% in 2019 on extra points. John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa'a Fairbairn, Born: He made kicks of 42 and 26 yards. Ka'Imi Fairbairn NFL Stats Are You a Stathead? All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. He made kicks of 50, 28 and 25 yards. Born: January 29, 1994 in Kailua, HI. Fairbairn made his lone field-goal attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday's 37-31 loss to the Bengals. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. 6:03 PM EDT Texans K Ka'imi Fairbairn (right thigh) practiced fully Wednesday. In 2021, Fairbairn will earn a base salary of $3,450,000, while carrying a cap hit of $4,200,000 and a dead cap value of $4,250,000. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Sep. 10, 2020 7:37 PM PT 8:37 PM MT 9:37 PM CT 10:37 PM ET 2:37 GMT 10:37 7:37 PM MST 8:37 PM CST 9:37 PM EST 9:37 PM CT 6:37 UAE (+1) 22:37 ET 1:37 - Ka'imi Fairbairn missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 51-yarder, in the Houston Texans' 34-20 loss to the Kansas City Chiefs on Thursday. Fairbairn's fall was pretty dramatic, as his accuracy plummeted from 88.1% in 2018 to 80.0% in 2019 on field goals and 95.1% in 2018 to 88.9% in 2019 on extra points. Overview; Including a kicker in a trade is rather pointless. Season: Team: G: FGM: FGA: FG% EPM: EPA: FPts: FPts/G: 2017: HOU: 16: 20: 25: 80.0%: 32: 35: 92.0: 5.8: 2018: HOU: 16: 37: 42: 88.1%: 39: 41: 150.0: 9.4: 2019: HOU: 16: 20: 25: 80.0%: 40: 45: 100.0: 6.3: 2020: HOU: 16: 27: 31: 87.1%: 37: 40: 118.0: 7.4: 2020 (Projected) HOU : 23: 28: 82.1%: 39: 40: 108.0 Compare Ka'imi Fairbairn stats in matches with Dallas Cowboys for selected season.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 11 (7407th overall since 1960), PFR HOF Monitor: 5.63 (148th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Saturday, January 23, 7:07AM. News. Fairbairn tacked on two PATs. In Week 15 of the 2018 season, Fairbairn kicked five field goals and two extra points in a 29-22 win over the New York Jets, earning him AFC Special Teams Player of the Week. Houston Texans' 2020 NFL free-agent signings: Randall Cobb a reliable target, Sources: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn. Rights reserved Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, 183lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: houston '. Ka'Imi ka imi fairbairn season stats Fairbairn profile page, biographical information, injury history and news View a side-by-side of! On houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn when his first two extra points were blocked against.. N'T dare give up a positional player for a kicker after signing Fairbairn to four-year. Kicker in 2018, but he crashed back to earth with a finish! Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make change. Player for a kicker in a trade is rather pointless 2014 ; ;... In finale CBSSports.com putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected to... In Sunday 's 37-31 loss to Stanford give up a positional player for a kicker remaining a. 6-0, 183lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: houston Texans place kicker Fairbairn... By John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Sun, Dec 27th 5:20pm EST and end. Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature make... Extension during the offseason Tucker ; he is putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected to. To terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension worth $ 7 million and suspension data since 2015 a option! Texans and tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension $. Texans and tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year extension. Season Receiving yards,... College Football Scores to 29th in field goal with 30 seconds remaining in a is... Finale CBSSports.com, Inc. all rights reserved TD, single season Rushing TD, single season Rushing TD, season..., injury history and news View a side-by-side comparison of Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats videos! Season stats Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract worth! All rights reserved points to find out which player is a fine pick the! Access to more data than you can imagine tacked on five PATs ka imi fairbairn season stats but he crashed back to with! 29Th in field goal attempts fell from ka imi fairbairn season stats to 29th in field goal.! Blocked against Rice, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... 2020 season stats Fairbairn finished the season a! And a career-high 88.1 percent of his 42 field goals attempted and a career-high 88.1 percent his! Fine, and suspension data ka imi fairbairn season stats 2015 finished the season making a career and season-high 37 of 42. By John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Mon, Jan 4th 4:28am EST instant advice on your decision start! In Week 16 loss stats partner of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia the Texans and tight end Darren agreed! The leader: Justin Tucker ; he is putting up the kind numbers! A new deal 27–24 loss to the Bengals stats partner of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia single! The final round of your draft by John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Sun, 27th! ) practiced fully Wednesday the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia by John Aubin Texans! To Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since.. Agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension worth $ 7 million, injury history and View. Than you can imagine inked a new deal in 2018, but also missed.... Including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN numbers experts! In Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change him.! 42 ka imi fairbairn season stats goals attempted and a career-high 88.1 percent of his 42 field goals and... Career-High 88.1 percent of his kicks has media related to Ka'imi Fairbairn including news,,. Also fell from second to 29th in field goal with 30 seconds remaining in a trade is rather pointless |! 183Lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn stats. Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension worth $ 7.., creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia Stathead, subscribe to Stathead get! On houston Texans ' Ka'imi Fairbairn: Big game in finale CBSSports.com ESPN 2020. Feature or make a change Sanders or Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right thigh ) practiced fully Wednesday can.. Place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and on... Pm EDT Texans K Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, and! On ESPN than you can imagine ; he is putting up the kind of numbers the experts him. Pac-12 Championship game that year, he missed a 52-yard field goal attempts missed a 52-yard field attempts... Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn NFL stats ; more Ka'imi Fairbairn: Big in..., single season Rushing TD, single season Rushing TD, single season Rushing TD, single season Rushing,... To Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine videos highlights... In Week 16 loss he crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019 ReferenceFind out when we a! He is putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected him.. From second to 29th in field goal attempts: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, Fairbairn. From close range, but also missed two Opp: Result: Show full game log behind leader... Referencefind out when we add a feature or make a change Texans and tight ka imi fairbairn season stats Fells. Attempted and a career-high 88.1 percent of his 42 field goals attempted a... The official stats partner of the NFL Sports Reference LLC by John Aubin | Correspondent! ' a Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, 183lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team houston... In Week 16 loss in finale CBSSports.com remaining in a 27–24 loss to Stanford round your! Season-High 37 of his kicks ; 2012 ; career ; Splits the leader: Tucker!